Although we'd hate to see you go, there may be a time when you no longer have use for your Everclear account. You may close your account at any time by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org from the email address registered to your Everclear account or by submitting a Customer Support Form.
When you close your Everclear account, we will automatically refund your remaining balance back to the credit card you originally used for the purchase. We're sorry, but promotional or site credit is nonrefundable.
To reactivate an account, email email@example.com from the email address registered to your Everclear account or submit a Customer Support Form.